• About us
    Location:Home > About us

    HUZHOU SHENGTAO BIOTECH LLC, founded in 1992, was originally Huzhou Nanxun Shengtao plant science and Technology Co., Ltd. a new company was established in 2008 and officially put into use in 2012. The company's new site is located at No. 1111, Chengye Road, Huzhou Economic and Technological Development Zone, Zhejiang Province (near Huzhou station of high-speed rail, G25 Changshen Expressway and S12 Shenjiahu Expressway), covering an area of more than 15000 square meters.
     

    The company has been committed to the R & D and production of pure natural extraction of high-carbon fatty alkanols (prinol, rice bran fatty alkanol, octacosanol, Triacontanol, etc.) and refined rice bran wax for decades. It has dozens of production lines and dozens of independent intellectual property rights of pure natural plant extraction of high-carbon fatty alkanols and refined rice bran wax.
     

    The company's main products, pulitol series and rice bran wax series, have accounted for more than 80% of the domestic market share, and are exported to Europe, the United States, Japan, South Korea and other international markets. It has maintained good cooperative relations with many well-known enterprises at home and abroad, and has become a global well-known enterprise in the industry. Products cover cosmetics, health products, dietary supplements, food, medicine, feed, printing materials, polishing materials, ink pigments and other manufacturing industries. At present, the company has passed ISO9001, ISO22000, kof-f certification.

     

    Home | About us | Products | R & D Center | Online store | Service | News | Honor | Contact us

    Contact us

    Add: No.1111, Chengye Road, Huzhou Zhejiang, China Postcode: 313000
    Tel: +86-572-2607986 Fax: +86-572-2607086 Contact: Xutao +86-13868291511 Hu Jing +86-13732362092
    MSN: shengtaovf@hotmail.com Web: www.jrifle.com
    Copyright(C)2020, HUZHOU SHENGTAO BIOTECH LLC All Rights Reserved. Supported by  ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle
    国内一点不卡在线播放视频

• 关于圣涛
    您的位置:首页 > 关于圣涛

            湖州圣涛生物技术有限公司,始建于1992年,原为湖州南浔圣涛植物科技有限公司,2008年成立新公司并于2012年正式投入使用。公司新址坐落于浙江省湖州市经济技术开发区成业路1111号(近高铁湖州站、G25长深高速和S12申嘉湖高速),占地逾15000平方米。
            公司致力于纯天然提取高碳脂肪烷醇(普利醇、米糠脂肪烷醇、二十八烷醇、三十烷醇等)和精制米糠蜡的研发和生产数十年,拥有数十条纯天然植物提取高碳脂肪烷醇和精制米糠蜡的生产线和数十项自主知识产权的专利。
            公司的主要产品普利醇系列和米糠蜡系列已占据国内市场超过80%的份额,产品远销欧洲,美洲及亚洲多国,与多家国内外知名企业保持良好的合作关系,已成为行业内的全球知名企业。产品覆盖化妆品、保健品、膳食补充剂、食品、医药、饲料、打印材料、抛光材料、油墨颜料等多个制造行业。目前公司已通过ISO9001、ISO22000、KOF-F等认证。

     

    首页 | 关于圣涛 | 产品展示 | 研发中心 | 线上商城 | 营销服务 | 企业动态 | 公司荣誉 | 联系我们

    联系我们

    地址: 浙江省湖州市成业路1111号 邮编: 313000
    电话:+86-572-2607986 传真:+86-572-2607086 联系人: 徐涛 13868291511 胡婧 13732362092
    MSN:shengtaovf@hotmail.com 网址:www.jrifle.com
    国内一点不卡在线播放视频